Where the elevator is already as low as it can go

ever have a ‘bottom three?’


One question that I get over and over again is if I’ve ever been approached by a nice gal who is in the top 1 per cent earned income bracket. And then I laugh; I can safely say that I most definitely have not been in relations with a lady who drives that nice a car. I consider myself lucky if there’s no crumple in the back bumper; or the side door still has its original factory color.

No, I am not a part of those conversations.

More appropos to the potential short-term mate would be to ask her: “Excuse me, ma’am, but have you ever been with a ‘Bottom 3?’”

(That’s a member of the bottom three per cent income bracket. I know, the joke’s always funniest when you have to explain the punchline.)


#

#humor #jokes #bottom3 #top1

#

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started